Genres: Musique

Affiche pour le film ""

Bohemian Rhapsody

Le chanteur Freddie Mercury, le guitariste Brian May, le batteur Roger Taylor et le bassiste John Deacon prennent d'assaut le monde de la musique lorsqu'ils forment le groupe de rock 'n' roll Queen en 1970. Les chansons à succès deviennent des classiques instantanés. Lorsque le style de vie de plus en plus sauvage de Mercury commence à devenir incontrôlable, Queen fait bientôt face à son plus grand défi: trouver un moyen de garder le groupe uni au milieu du succès et de l'excès.

Affiche pour le film "Little Shop of Horrors"

Little Shop of Horrors

Seymour Krelborn est un orphelin ringard qui travaille chez Mushnik's, un fleuriste de la ville de Skid Row. Il a le béguin pour sa collègue Audrey Fulquard et est réprimandé quotidiennement par M. Mushnik. Un jour que Seymour cherche une nouvelle plante mystérieuse, il trouve une plante non identifiée très mystérieuse qu'il appelle Audrey II. La plante semble avoir soif de sang et se met bientôt à chanter pour son souper.

Affiche pour le film "Inside Llewyn Davis"

A l'intérieur Llewyn Davis

À Greenwich Village, au début des 1960, Llewyn Davis, musicien folk doué mais instable, se débat avec l'argent, les relations et son avenir incertain après le suicide de son partenaire chanteur.

Affiche pour le film "My Fair Lady"

My Fair Lady

Un professeur de phonétique misogyne et snob accepte un pari qu'il peut prendre une fille fleur et lui faire présentable dans la haute société.

Affiche du film "Sweeney Todd: le démon barbier de Fleet Street"

Sweeney Todd, le diabolique barbier de Fleet Street

L'histoire infâme de Benjamin Barker, alias Sweeney Todd, qui met en place un salon de coiffure dans Londres qui est à la base d'un partenariat sinistre avec son compatriote locataire, Mme Lovett. Basé sur le succès de Broadway musical.

Affiche du film "Classic Albums: U2 - The Joshua Tree"

Albums classiques: U2 - The Joshua Tree

Cette fonctionnalité Albums classiques sur The Joshua Tree est un regard fantastique sur la production de l'album légendaire. Les nouvelles interviews avec Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen, Daniel Lanois, Brian Eno et Flood sont très chaleureuses et remplies de personnalité et d'informations. Les moments forts sont les conversations avec Edge, où il joue de la guitare avec «With or Without You», discutant de ses moments préférés de guitare sur la chanson, et quand il partage le ...

Affiche pour le film "Team America: World Police"

Team America: Police Mondiale

Team America World Police suit une force de police internationale dédiée au maintien de la stabilité mondiale. Apprenant que le dictateur Kim Jong il est là pour détruire le monde, l'équipe recrute la star de Broadway Gary Johnston pour aller sous couverture. Avec l'aide de Team America, Gary parvient à découvrir le plan de destruction du monde. Team America pourra-t-il le sauver à temps? Il met en vedette… Samuel L.Jackson, Tim Robbins, Sean Penn, Michael Moore, Helen Hunt, ...

Poster for the movie "Little Shop of Horrors"

Little Shop of Horrors

Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working at Mushnik’s, a flower shop in urban Skid Row. He harbors a crush on fellow co-worker Audrey Fulquard, and is berated by Mr. Mushnik daily. One day as Seymour is seeking a new mysterious plant, he finds a very mysterious unidentified plant which he calls Audrey II. The plant seems to have a craving for blood and soon begins to sing for his supper.

Poster for the movie "Inside Llewyn Davis"

Inside Llewyn Davis

In Greenwich Village in the early 1960s, gifted but volatile folk musician Llewyn Davis struggles with money, relationships, and his uncertain future following the suicide of his singing partner.

Poster for the movie "My Fair Lady"

My Fair Lady

A misogynistic and snobbish phonetics professor agrees to a wager that he can take a flower girl and make her presentable in high society.

Poster for the movie "Obsession"

Obsession

Two men become entangled in a torrid love affair with the same woman. Pierre is Miriam’s longtime lover. John is desperately searching for clues about his past when he and Miriam have a fateful encounter in a Berlin train station. The allure of forbidden love becomes irresistible, and an intense love triangle is ignited. Who will Miriam choose? Who will walk away? For two men who desperately adore the same woman and for the woman...

Poster for the movie "Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street"

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

The infamous story of Benjamin Barker, a.k.a Sweeney Todd, who sets up a barber shop down in London which is the basis for a sinister partnership with his fellow tenant, Mrs. Lovett. Based on the hit Broadway musical.

Poster for the movie "Classic Albums: U2 - The Joshua Tree"

Classic Albums: U2 – The Joshua Tree

This Classic Albums feature on The Joshua Tree is a fantastic look into the production of the legendary album. The new interviews with Bono, the Edge, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen, Daniel Lanois, Brian Eno, and Flood are very warm and filled with personality and information. The highlights are the conversations with Edge, where he plays guitar along with “With or Without You”, discussing his favorite guitar moments on the song, and when he shares the...

Poster for the movie "Team America: World Police"

Team America: World Police

Team America World Police follows an international police force dedicated to maintaining global stability. Learning that dictator Kim Jong il is out to destroy the world, the team recruits Broadway star Gary Johnston to go undercover. With the help of Team America, Gary manages to uncover the plan to destroy the world. Will Team America be able to save it in time? It stars… Samuel L Jackson, Tim Robbins, Sean Penn, Michael Moore, Helen Hunt,...