Acteurs: Penelope Wilton

Affiche pour le film "The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

Le deuxième meilleur hôtel de marijuana exotique

Comme le Best Exotic Marigold Hotel n'a plus qu'un seul poste vacant - ce qui pose un problème de chambre pour deux nouveaux arrivants - Sonny poursuit son rêve expansionniste d'ouvrir un deuxième hôtel.

Affiche pour le film "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

The Best Exotic Marigold Hôtel

Les retraités britanniques se rendent en Inde pour s'installer dans ce qu'ils considèrent être un hôtel récemment restauré. Moins luxueux que ses publicités, le Marigold Hotel commence néanmoins lentement à séduire de manière inattendue, alors que les résidents trouvent un nouvel objectif dans leur vieillesse.

Affiche pour le film "The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

Le deuxième meilleur hôtel de marijuana exotique

Comme le Best Exotic Marigold Hotel n'a plus qu'un seul poste vacant - ce qui pose un problème de chambre pour deux nouveaux arrivants - Sonny poursuit son rêve expansionniste d'ouvrir un deuxième hôtel.

Affiche pour le film "Pride & Prejudice"

Orgueil et préjugés

Pride & Prejudice est une histoire humoristique d'amour et de vie parmi la gentilité anglaise à l'époque géorgienne. M. Bennet est un gentleman anglais vivant dans le Hertfordshire avec sa femme autoritaire et ses cinq filles. Si M. Bennet meurt, leur maison sera héritée par un cousin éloigné qu'ils n'ont jamais rencontré, de sorte que le bonheur et la sécurité futurs de la famille dépendent du fait que les filles concluent de bons mariages.

Affiche pour le film "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

Hôtel Best Exotic Marigold

Les retraités britanniques se rendent en Inde pour s'installer dans ce qu'ils considèrent être un hôtel récemment restauré. Moins luxueux que ses publicités, le Marigold Hotel commence néanmoins lentement à séduire de manière inattendue, alors que les résidents trouvent un nouvel objectif dans leur vieillesse.

Actors: Penelope Wilton

Poster for the movie "The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

As the Best Exotic Marigold Hotel has only a single remaining vacancy – posing a rooming predicament for two fresh arrivals – Sonny pursues his expansionist dream of opening a second hotel.

Poster for the movie "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

British retirees travel to India to take up residence in what they believe is a newly restored hotel. Less luxurious than its advertisements, the Marigold Hotel nevertheless slowly begins to charm in unexpected ways as the residents find new purpose in their old age.

Poster for the movie "The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

As the Best Exotic Marigold Hotel has only a single remaining vacancy – posing a rooming predicament for two fresh arrivals – Sonny pursues his expansionist dream of opening a second hotel.

Poster for the movie "Pride & Prejudice"

Pride & Prejudice

Pride & Prejudice is a humorous story of love and life among English gentility during the Georgian era. Mr. Bennet is an English gentleman living in Hertfordshire with his overbearing wife and five daughters. If Mr. Bennet dies their house will be inherited by a distant cousin whom they have never met, so the family’s future happiness and security is dependent on the daughters making good marriages.

Poster for the movie "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel"

Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

British retirees travel to India to take up residence in what they believe is a newly restored hotel. Less luxurious than its advertisements, the Marigold Hotel nevertheless slowly begins to charm in unexpected ways as the residents find new purpose in their old age.